Makeup for social spring dance for Kelsey

This stunning girl makes my life so much easier!  She is my assistant and helps when I have a lot of clients in a row.  She helps me be more organized and keeps my products clean and hygienic for each client.  I don’t know what I’d do without her.  For her dance makeup, we wanted to keep things organic and fresh!

Product details…..

Airbrushed foundation by Dinair in Soft Glow

Concealer by IT Cosmetics

Eyes:  Makeup Geek Cosmetics and MAC Cosmetics

Anastasia Beverly Hills contour and brows

Bare Minerals Lipstick and blush


#karrielykinsmakeupartist #airbrush #airbrushmakeupartist #social #augusta #georgia #northaugusta #aiken #southcarolina #makeupartist 

Makeup on both Kelsey and Abby by me
One thought on “Makeup for social spring dance for Kelsey

Leave a Reply

